Ads Join our WhatsApp Group
ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress
ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

Yemi Eberechi Alade popularly known as Yemi Alade serves us her 5th project Album tagged Empress which features 15-tracks.

According to the Nigerian singer, Alade revealed the tracks in the album include ‘True Love’, ‘Yoyoyo’, ‘Mami-Water’, ‘Lose My Mind’, ‘Dancina’, ‘I Chose You’, ‘Control’, ‘Turn Up’, and ‘Temptation’.


The Empress album by Yemi Alade has already gotten streams from over 1000 Nigerians and is still hitting the waves as at Friday 20th November 2020.

Others tracks in the album are ‘Boyz’, ‘Ice’, ‘Deceive’, ‘Rain’, ‘Weekend’ and ‘Doubledouble’.

Among the artistes featured on the album are Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, a British rapper; Vegedream and Dadju, French singers; and Mzansi Youth Choir

Steam the Full Empress album below