Yemi Alade reveals Features In “Empress” Album

Ads Join our WhatsApp Group
Yemi Alade To Feature Patoranking, Rudeboy, Others In “Empress” Album Checkout Tracklist
Yemi Alade reveals Features In “Empress” Album

Nigerian female singer ‘Yemi Alade’ is about to release her latest Ep tracklist tagged ‘Empress Album‘. According to the African diva, she features Patoranking, rudeboy and other talented singers on this one.


The multi talented Effyzie Entertainment Frontline artiste, Yemi Alade says the 15 songs shall feature, Rudeboy, Patoranking, Dadju, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir and Estelle.

The album has also been scheduled by YEMI ALADE to be released on the 20th of November 2020.